13 september, 2017

Kontakta oss

Projektledare

Anna Ström Lind
anna.strom.lind@fastighetsexpo.se

Emil Hagström
emil.hagstrom@fastighetsexpo.se

Hanna Silfver
hanna.silfver@fastighetsexpo.se

Mässansvarig

Carl Mattsson
carl.mattsson@fastighetsexpo.se

Jonas Palmqvist
jonas.palmqvist@fastighetsexpo.se

Bankettansvarig

Lisa J. Cinthio
lisa.j.cinthio@fastighetsexpo.se

Rebecca Dahlberg
rebecca.dahlberg@fastighetsexpo.se

Sponsoransvarig

Samuel Sandgren
samuel.sandgren@fastighetsexpo.se

Elsy Abou Akl
elsy.abou.akl@fastighetsexpo.se

Företagsansvarig

Johan Petersson
johan.petersson@fastighetsexpo.se

Dennis Johansson
dennis.johansson@fastighetsexpo.se

Layoutansvarig

Hanna Lo Wallström
hanna.lo.wallstrom@fastighetsexpo.se