13 september, 2017

Kontakta oss

Projektledare

Rebecca Dahlberg
rebecca.dahlberg@fastighetsexpo.se

Ellen Bergvall
ellen.bergvall@fastighetsexpo.se

Mässansvariga

Kim nilsson
kim.nilsson@fastighetsexpo.se
Ellen toresäter
ellen.toresater@fastighetsexpo.se

Bankettansvariga

Ida kurtz
ida.kurtz@fastighetsexpo.se
Linnea råbratt
linnea.rabratt@fastighetsexpo.se

Företagsansvariga

Filip Billhäll
filip.billhall@fastighetsexpo.se
Dennis Johansson
dennis.johansson@fastighetsexpo.se

Sponsoransvariga

David Svensson
david.svensson@fastighetsexpo.se
Ellie Knutsson Olsrup
ellie.knutsson.olsrup@fastighetsexpo.se

Layoutansvarig

Hanna Wallström
hanna.wallstrom@fastighetsexpo.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Lovisa Edvardsson
lovisa.edvardsson@fastighetsexpo.se